District 33K Lions

Club Secretary Secretary Email
Arlington Lions Club David B. Garrity dgarrity27@comcast.net
Ashland Lions Club Thomas H Heguy heguyt@comcast.net
Bellingham Lions Club Elena Rosemere erosemere@mindspring.com
Belmont Lions Club Thomas J. Hevey mrbelmont@aol.com
Blackstone Lions Club Denise Catalano dencatal46@gmail.com
Boston Chinatown Lions Club Victor Ng lionvictorboston@gmail.com
Boston Host Lions Club Cory L. Villaviencio villa.clv@gmail.com
Boston University Eye Associates Lions Club Lorraine Gibson lorraine.gibson@bmc.org
Cambridge Lions Club Vivaldo Meneses valdo2003@comcast.net
Canton Lions Club John J. Timmons timmonsfam@verizon.net
Charlestown Lions Club Rosemary Kverek rkverek@verizon.net
Foxboro Lions Club Robert E. Motta robertmotta@aol.com
Framingham Lions Club Susan Getty sgetty46@gmail.com
Franklin Lions Club Carol A. Lavalley calavalley62@gmail.com
Greater Ashland Lions Club Mary F. Pimentel greaterashlandlions@gmail.com
Himilayan Lions Club Thaniratna Kandel ratnathani@yahoo.com
Hingham Lions Club Janice Bosworth-Dunphy jbosworth50@gmail.com
Holliston Lions Club Doreen Martel hollmasec@gmail.com
Hopkinton Lions Club William Muench william.muench@comcast.net
Hull Lions Club Kevin Richardson krichardson14@comcast.net 
Hyde Park Lions Club Allison C. Traverso allitrav60@yahoo.com
Malden Lions Club William C. Thomson thomsonwc@live.com
Marlborough Lions Club Fatima C. Garrity garritymk@aol.com
Medfield Lions Club Russell J. Hallisey russ.hallisey@gmail.com
Medford Lions Club Sharon Deyeso sharondeyeso@yahoo.com
Medway Lions Club Linda Reynolds linda.reynolds@pobox.com
Millis Lions Club Julio A. Fontecchio jafonto@aol.com
Natick Lions Club Deborah Hastings hastingsdeb0@gmail.com
New England College of Optometry Lions Club Arielle Morris ariellemorris20@neco.edu
Newton Lions Club Susan O'Reilly soparrothead@gmail.com
Norfolk Lions Club Dany Rochefort rochefordtd@yahoo.com
Norwood Lions Club Maurice C. Weiner mauriceweiner@cs.com
Plainville Lions Club Ann L. Ronhock alstenf@comcast.net
Quincy Lions Club Charles J. Phelan Jr. fennoman2000@yahoo.com
Randolph Lions Club Rosemary T. Theberge rsmry641@aol.com
Sharon Lions Club Eileen R. Cohen erc1@comcast.net
Sherborn Lions Club Patricia A. Kalicki pak331@aol.com
Somerville Lions Club Lawrence J. Murphy larrymurphy27@comcast.net
Stoughton Lions Club Dawn S. McSweeney dmcsweeney3@verizon.net
Stow Lions Club Ed C. Tarnuzzer Jr. edtarnuzz@gmail.com
Walpole Lions Club Steve Sylvia steves@datasmithnetworks.com
Waltham Lions Club Richard Flynn lionswaltham@gmail.com
Wellesley Centennial Lions Club Ivette D. Mesmar ivette_mesmar@yahoo.com 
Westwood Lions Club Andrew Kusmin akusmin13@gmail.com
Weymouth Lions Club Patricia A. Sullivan patricia.sullivan@rocklandtrust.com
Wrentham Lions Club Stephen J. Langley slangley1985@comcast.net