District 33K Lions

District 33K Committee Chairs

 

All State Band (MD 5/5-year term, Chair K)

PZC Betty Harris

Cell: 508-353-9204

Email: harris.betty72@gmail.com

 

Best Club Contest

Cynthia Crawford & Donald Cox

Home: 508-883-5842

Email: Cindy’s  Crawford499@aol.com; Don’s dcoxl@aol.com

 

Braille Literacy Program

1VDG Dawn Rice-Norton

Cell: 508-202-2070

Email: myearlylight@comcast.net

 

Coats for Kids

Ellie Torelli

Home: 508-875-4513

Email: Elliet43@aol.com

 

Communication (Bulletin, Website, Eyecatcher, Sunshine)

PDG Doreen Martel

Cell: 508-541-5353

Email: doreenmartel@doreenmartel.com

 

Constitution & Bylaws (MD 4/5-year term, Chair N)

PCC Joyce M. Hogan

Home: 617-479-6210 Cell: 617- 835-4526

Email: joycehogan@comcast.net

 

Cultural Understanding & Community Activities

Fanny Chan                                  Andrea Reines-Wales

Cell: 617-842-3512                          Home: 508-877-3248

Email: Fannychan88@gmail.com  Email: lionandrea71@yahoo.com

 

Diabetes Awareness

Al Bozza

Cell: 774-571-5170

Email: abozza@aol.com

 

District Hearing Foundation

Kathy Hammer                                      Stan Zoll

Home: 781-985-1628                                Home: 781-205-9655

Email: kathyhammer0208@verizon.net Email: spzoll@gmail.com

 

District Photographers

Fanny Chan                                  Jamie Holland

Cell: 617-842-3512                          Cell: 508-292-6961

Email: Fannychan88@gmail.com  Email: James.holland3@comcast.net

 

Environmental Programs

Ellie Torelli

Home: 508-875-4513

Email: Elliet43@aol.com

 

New Member Orientation & Blue Badge

PCST Ivette Mesmar                             Jose Mesmar

Cell: 774-245-2472                                   Cell: 774-245-2471

Email: Ivette_Mesmar@yahoo.com        Email: jmesmar@yahoo.com

 

International Convention (MD 3/5-year term, Chair A)

PDG Paul & Rosemary Calnan

Cell: 617-462-5812

Email: pwcalnan@gmail.com

 

Lions Eye Health Programs & Sight Conservation (LCI required)

(MD 5/5-year term, Chair K)

Margie Carney

Home: 617-527-9284

Email: margie.carney@perkins.org

 

Lions Organ Donor Awareness (MD 4/5-year term, Chair N)

Liz Sandeman                              Stan Zoll

Cell: 781-444-2910                          Home: 781-205-9655

Email: lizsandeman@gmail.com    Email: spzoll@gmail.com

 

Lions Youth Exchange & Opportunities for Youth

PDG Bill Donnellan                    Anthony Baliola

Cell: 617-840-5974                          Cell: 206-235-5732

Email: wmpd8@aol.com                 Email: abaliola@yahoo.com

 

Long Range Planning

PDG Matthew Richardson

Cell: 617-817-3230

Email: nos.servio@gmail.com

 

LOVRNET

PDG Matthew Richardson

Cell: 617-817-3230

Email: nos.servio@gmail.com

 

Nomination Committee

PCST Thomas Merritt

Home: 508-429-7468

Email: twmgem@verizon.net

 

Peace Poster Contest

Cissy DeRosa-Seeto                   Alison LeBel

Home: 508-879-3568                     Cell: 508-494-2360

Email: Ccjj6417@gmail.com           Email: alebel013@gmail.com

 

Robert Lash

Home: 781-828-2657

Email: Rlash36972@gmail.com

 

Pin Design

Seymour Shribnik

Home: 781-985-0120

Email: Shcc.cc@verizon.net

 

Protocol

PCC Joyce Hogan

Home: 617- 479-6210 Cell: 617- 835-4526

Email: joycehogan@comcast.net

 

Public Relations

DG Debbie Hayes

Home: 508-376-0155 Cell: 508-816-6732

Email: debbieh1212@hushmail.com

 

Reading Action Program

Shawn Hutson-Sherry

Home: 508-883-1303

Email: Ssherry910@gmail.com

 

Social Media Support

DG Debbie Hayes

Home: 508-376-0155 Cell: 508-816-6732

Email: debbieh1212@hushmail.com

 

Special Olympics

Andrea Reine-Wales

Home: 508-877-3248 Cell: 617-335-5616

Email: Lionandrea71@yahoo.com

 

Sergeant at Arms

Julio Fontecchio

Home: 508-376-9890 Cell: 774-286-1947

Email: jafonto@aol.com

 

State Convention

PDG Andy Porter & Amy Porter

Home: 508-429-4754

Andy Email: totf@aol.com; Amy: amypor@aol.com

 

USA/Canada Forum

Andrea Reine-Wales

Home: 508-877-3248

Email: Lionandrea71@yahoo.com

 

Youth Speech Contest (MD 3/5-year term, Chair A)

Roxana & Michael Camporeale

Home: 508-877-8279

Mike’s Cell: 508-259-8440 Roxana’s Cell: Cell: 508-259-4067

Mike Email: zonechairmike@aol.com; Roxana: RoxanaC20@aol.com

 

Mid-Winter Conference Committee

PCC Joyce Hogan

Home: 617-479-6210 Cell: 617-835-4526

Email: joycehogan@comcast.net

 

PDG Dr. James Roth

Home: 617-484-2261 Cell: 508-789-2689

Email: Lionroth4@verizon.net

 

PDG William Donnellan

Cell: 617-840-5974

Email: wmpd8@aol.com

 

PDG Pat Kalicki

Cell: 508-498-2770

Email: pak331@aol.com