District 33K Lions

All State Band (MD 5/5-year term, Chair K)

PZC Betty Harris

Holliston Lions Club

Email: harris.betty72@gmail.com

 

Best Club Contest

Cynthia Crawford & Donald Cox 

Blackstone Lions Club            

Email: Cindy  Crawford499@aol.com;

Email: Don dcoxl@aol.com

 

Braille Literacy Program

1VDG Dawn Rice-Norton

Medway Lions Club

Email: myearlylight@comcast.net

 

Coats for Kids

Ellie Torelli

Greater Ashland Lions Club

Email: Elliet43@aol.com

 

Communication

PDG Doreen Martel

Holliston Lions Club

Email: doreenmartel@doreenmartel.com

 

Constitution & Bylaws (MD 4/5-year term, Chair N)

PCC Joyce M. Hogan

Quincy Lions Club

Email: joycehogan@comcast.net

 

Cultural Understanding & Community Activities

Fanny Chan

Chinatown Lions Club

Email: Fannychan88@gmail.com

Andrea Reines-Wales

Framingham Lions Club

Email: lionandrea71@yahoo.com

 

Diabetes Awareness

Al Bozza

Norfolk Lions Club

Email: abozza@aol.com

 

District Bulletin Editor

PDG Doreen Martel

Holliston Lions Club

Email: doreenmartel@doreenmartel.com

 

District Hearing Foundation

Kathy Hammer

Sherborn Lions Club

Email: kathyhammer0208@verizon.net    

 Stan Zoll

Sharon Lions Club

Email: spzoll@gmail.com

 

District Photographers

Fanny Chan

Chinatown Lions Club

Email: Fannychan88@gmail.com       

Jamie Holland

Holliston Lions Club

Email: James.holland3@comcast.net

 

Environmental Programs

Ellie Torelli

Greater Ashland Lions Club

Email: Elliet43@aol.com

 

New Member Orientation & Blue Badge

PCST Ivette Mesmar

Wellesley Centennial Lions Club

Email: Ivette_Mesmar@yahoo.com    

Jose Mesmar

Stow Lions Club

Email: jmesmar@yahoo.com

 

International Convention

PDG Paul & Rosemary Calnan

Norfolk Lions Club

Email: pwcalnan@gmail.com

 

Lions Eye Health Programs & Sight Conservation

Margie Carney

Newton Lions Club

Email: margie.carney@perkins.org

 

Lions Organ Donor Awareness

Liz Sandeman

Medfield Lions Club

Email: lizsandeman@gmail.com

Stan Zoll

Sharon Lions Club

Email: spzoll@gmail.com

 

Lions Youth Exchange & Opportunities for Youth

PDG Bill Donnellan

Weymouth Lions Club

Email: wmpd8@aol.com

Anthony Baliola

Boston Host Lions Club

Email: abaliola@yahoo.com

 

Long Range Planning

PDG Matthew Richardson

Boston Host Lions Club

Email: nos.servio@gmail.com

 

 

District 33K Committees

LOVRNET

PDG Matthew Richardson

Boston Host Lions Club

Email: nos.servio@gmail.com

 

Nominations Committee

PCST Thomas Merritt

Holliston Lions Club

Email: twmgem@verizon.net

 

Peace Poster Contest

Cissy DeRosa-Seeto

Holliston Lions Club

Email: Ccjj6417@gmail.com

Alison LeBel

Millis Lions Club

Email: alebel013@gmail.com

 

Robert Lash

Canton Lions Club

Email: Rlash36972@gmail.com

 

Pin Design

Seymour Shribnik

Hyde Park Lions Club

Email: shcc.cc@verizon.net

 

Public Relations

DG Debbie Hayes 

Millis Lions Club 

Email: debbieh1212@hushmail.com 

 

Reading Action Program

Shawn Hutson-Sherry

Bellingham Lions Club

Email: ssherry910@gmail.com

 

Social Media Support

DG Debbie Hayes

Millis Lions Club 

Email: debbieh1212@hushmail.com 

 

Special Olympics

Andrea Reine-Wales

Framingham Lions Club

Email: Lionandrea71@yahoo.com

 

Sergeant at Arms

Julio Fontecchio

Millis Lions Club

Email: jafonto@aol.com

 

State Convention

PDG Andy Porter & Amy Porter

Holliston Lions Club

Email Andy: totf@aol.com

Email Amy: amypor@aol.com

 

USA/Canada Forum

Andrea Reine-Wales

Framingham Lions Club

Email: Lionandrea71@yahoo.com

 

Youth Speech Contest

Michael & Roxana Camporeale

Framingham Lions Club

Email Mike: zonechairmike@aol.com

Email Roxana: RoxanaC20@aol.com

 

Mid-Winter Conference Committee

PCC Joyce Hogan

Quincy Lions Club

Email: joycehogan@comcast.net

 

PDG Dr. James Roth

Belmont Lions Club

Email: Lionroth4@verizon.net

 

PDG William Donnellan

Weymouth Lions Club

Email: wmpd8@aol.com

 

PDG Pat Kalicki

Sherborn Lions Club

Email: pak331@aol.com

 

Mass Lions Eye Research Fund (MLERF) Directors

PDG Pat Kalicki (2019)

Sherborn Lions Club

Email: Pak331@aol.com

 

ZC Diana Faust (2020)

Medway Lions Club

Email: Dbfaust2@comcast.net

 

IPCST Peg Needre (2021)

Randolph Lions Club

Email: pegneedre345@aol.com

 

PRC Gino Angelone (2022)

Randolph Lions Club

Email: langelone@webtv.net

 

MLERF Treasurer

PDG Dr. James Roth

Belmont Lions Club

Email: lionroth4@verizon.net